Notification Mixed users are users that have switched between allowing and blocking notifications in the last 30 days.
For Different Days of Use, what are Notification Mixed users? Print
Created by: Dylan Grace
Modified on: Fri, 12 Mar, 2021 at 1:06 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.